Still in shock: I went to London and I did find some good coffee…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You might know about or even have this prejudice  yourself about: There is not decent coffee in England.

I have it as well and it was actually based on a fact (or my inability) to not find it in the short hours or days I spent in England. After not having been in England for quiet a long period, I decided to finally go once more before I might need a visa to do so. And I was in for a shock – I went around Camden Market and not only did I smell good coffee, I even tasted good one.

This little stall is one of my personal saviours in London, go and try – I’m still trying to figure out how this could happen… is it all a Brexit side-effect? Or did someone finally did some research on what coffee should be like?

Whatever it is – keep on doing it!

Leave a Reply

